Customer Testimonials | West Palm Beach, Fort Myers, Naples | Busy Bee Party Rentals

Customer Reviews

See what our customers have to say!









Customer Testimonials

Busy Bee Party Rentals is awesome. Our customers agree. Here are a few testimonials from some of our satisfied customers:

Jennifer Lovell reviewed Busy Bee Party Rentals, Corp.
April 24, 2016 ·


Thank you Busy Bee for making our son's 4th birthday incredible! The water slide and snow cone machine were awesome! Definitely recommend Busy Bee Party Rentals to everyone looking to have great party!


Janet A Ramirez reviewed Busy Bee Party Rentals, Corp. 5 star
March 7, 2016 ·


Thank you Busy Bee for making my daughters 3rd Birthday amazing. Definitely recommend Busy Bee thank you for your punctuality, professionalism, and for finding the best party pack for my event! Will definitely be using your company again! Janet from Ft. Myers


Brenda Prudencio reviewed Busy Bee Party Rentals, Corp. 5 star
December 7, 2015 ·


Busy Bee is my first choice for ANY event. Highly recommend to anybody! Ive been a returning customer for quite some time now and they haven't let me down yet! Thank you for your great customer service, your professionalism, and over all great experiences over the years!


Margo Ward reviewed Busy Bee Party Rentals, Corp. 5 star
May 8, 2016 ·


Big shout out to Busy Bee Party Rentals! We rented a tables,chairs, a tent, and a amazing pirate ship slide for our twins 5th birthday party. Busy Bee was friendly and professional through out the whole process - we will definitely be using them again! Thanks again!


Garret De Pue reviewed Busy Bee Party Rentals, Corp. 5 star
May 31, 2015 ·


I rented a water slide from Busy Bee on May 23, 2015 and everything was great. The kids used it all day long and had a blast! Best money I've spent in a long time. The staff set up the equipment and broke it down so there was no work for me. Thank you Busy Bee. I will definitely be using them again.


Paula Youngblood Pittman reviewed Busy Bee Party Rentals, Corp. 5 star
April 19, 2015 ·


Thank you Luis and Busy Bee Party Rentals!!!...You did a fantastic job today. We so appreciate everything. The bounce house, slide and obstacle course was very clean and maintained very well. The kids had a wonderful time. It was the perfect day for a snow cone and a HUGE it with the kids. The popcorn was enjoyed by both kids and adults. You run a first class business and we look forward to using you again soon. Thank you


Crystal Hendry reviewed Busy Bee Party Rentals, Corp. 5 star
June 28, 2015 ·


Had to find a slide last minute for my daughter's birthday party after someone canceled on me. I called and was reassured that they had what I needed!! And for about the same price! Thank you so much busy bee party rental my baby had an amazing birthday thanks for your help in it!!


Roderick Green Jr reviewed Busy Bee Party Rentals, Corp. 5 star
May 31, 2015 ·


Finally had the opportunity to do business with Busy Bee, and must say i was will pleased. They were courteous and helpful installation was pretty quick and we had no problems with the rental. The kids slid on the slide for at least 6 hours straight...No problem! We will be using this company from now on... GREAT SERVICE! !


JoJo Pipkins reviewed Busy Bee Party Rentals, Corp. 5 star
February 15, 2015 ·


Excellent customer service. Arrived at location on time, the terms and conditions of the rentals was explained appropriately, and the bounce house was very clean and the kids loved it! Also very acceptably priced. Thanks again Busy Bee for making my daughters birthday even better!


Ashley Green reviewed Busy Bee Party Rentals, Corp. 5 star
January 27, 2014 ·

Wonderful experience! I booked two days before the party. No deposit required. They arrived on time and took only 20 minutes maybe to set up. We rented the castle bounce house, table and chairs. Good quality and inexpensive. They arrived the next day to pick up and I didn't even have to be there. Very pleased overall. Will rent from again